Upcoming Events

For More Events >>

Upcoming Events

PTA Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 19
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 25
All schools closed

Leader of the Month

Thursday, June 4
8:15 am, Cafeteria

SOL Testing Grade 4

Thursday, May 28 through Monday, June 1

SOL Testing Grade 3

Tuesday, June 2 through Friday, June 5

SOL Testing Grade 5

Monday, June 8 through Friday, June 12

STEM Competition

Friday, June 12
Virginia Beach Convention Center

5th Grade Moving On Ceremony and Awards

Wednesday, June 17
1:00 pm, Cafeteria

5th Grade Fun Day

Thrusday, June 18

Last Day of School

Thursday, June 18
Early Dismissal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For More Events >>

Twitter

In the News


SOL Hall Monitors Needed


SOL Hall Monitors Needed: A signup genius has been created for those able to volunteer as hall monitors during the May/June SOL testing. Testing will be May 28 through June 12, 2015 and volunteers are needed from 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Please clink on link below if you are able to help.
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0a49adaf23abf58-solhall1
** Please click HERE and read the attached Security agreement, sign last page and bring it with you on your first day of volunteering.

PTA Officers for 2015-2016

PTA Election: Please click HERE.

Grade 5 Moving On Ceremony

Grade 5 "Moving On Ceremony": Please save the date! June 17, 2015, 12:30 p.m. This is a new time due to SOL testing.

5th Grade After School Movie

5th Grade After School Movie! Please click HERE to see attachment and return to your child's teacher.

For More News >>

Connect with us

4968 Providence Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Phone:
Fax:
Office:
Student:
Morning K:
Afternoon K:
757.648.3520
757.474.8522
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
8:10 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.
8:10 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.
11:30 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

MySchool Mail